It is important to move your clients through the Pipeline as you progress. You will be required to add a note when you change the status. These notes are private and not shared with the real estate agent or client except for PRE QUALIFIED. Notes entered with this status change are shared with the agent and client.
To update the status, click Edit from your Pipeline.
Then, on the Client Detail page, click Update.
Select the appropriate status, add a note and save. Remember, PRE QUALIFIED note is shared.